La Digue is the third largest island of the Seychelles in terms of population, lying east of Praslin and west of Felicite Island. In terms of size it is the fourth largest granitic island of Seychelles after Mahé, Praslin and Silhouette Island.

Seychelles, officially the Republic of Seychelles, is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean.

Beaches: Anse Bonnet Carré, Petit Anse, Anse Cocos, Anse Gaulettes, Grand Anse, Anse La Reunion, Anse Patates, Anse Pierrot, Anse Union, Anse Source d’Argent, Anse Severe

Film with Drone DJI Phantom III Professional
Edgar Granados



Leave a Reply